Executive Board

President
David Shively
Geography
6478
david.shively@mso.umt.edu

Vice President
Linda Gillison
MCLL
2719
linda.gillison@mso.umt.edu

Secretary
Liz Ametsbichler
MCLL
5001
liz.ametsbichler@mso.umt.edu

Treasurer
James Hirstein
Mathematics
2661
hirsteinj@mso.umt.edu

Grievance Officer
Celia Winkler
Sociology
5843
celia.winkler@mso.umt.edu

Student Complaints Officer
Paul Haber
Political Science
4862
paul.haber@mso.umt.edu

Trades and Labor
Phil Condon
Environmental Studies
2904
phil.condon@mso.umt.edu

Programs & Advocacy
Laura Alvarez
Theatre & Dance
2871
laura.alvarez@mso.umt.edu 

At Large
Jeff Bookwalter
Economics
4667
jeff.bookwalter@mso.umt.edu

Chris Fiore
Psychology
4521
christine.fiore@mso.umt.edu

Diane Friend
Physics & Astronomy
4399
diane.friend@mso.umt.edu

Joel Iverson
Communication Studies
2719
joel.iverson@umontana.edu

Rita Sommers-Flanagan
Education
4205
rita.sf@mso.umt.edu

UFA Office Manager
Darla Carothers
6592
darla.carothers@mso.umt.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.